1. Invisible Guy

2. 26th Street

3. In Pieces

4. I Guess This Punk Thing Caught On

5. Riding Dinosaurs in the American South

6. Four Hour Boehner

7. Unfocused

8. Illusions and Traditions

9. Bonus!

10. Stand


Released February 19, 2014

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Scott Wolff at Rock Compound.


Breaking Tradition was a quick follow up to the band's first full length.  Hastily recorded over the course of a week, this album is far from perfect but has its fair share of bright moments.  The re-released edition includes a few covers as well as standout tracks "26th Street," which channels Rancid and "Riding Dinosaurs in the American South," which borders on hard rock.