1. Wrong Track

2. Hometowns

3. Let it Burn

4. This Was Inevitable

5. Best Intentions

6. He Had a Good Run

7. Wasting Away

8. Single File

9. Aside

10. Back Down

11. Oldage

12. Something I Can Do


Released on Aces & Eights Records, March 3, 2015

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Scott Wolff at Brooklyn Recording Company in Brooklyn, NY.


The band's third full-length was their first for Aces & Eights Records, and included the well-received singles "Hometowns" and "Wasting Away."  What would later become a trend, the band was pretty much dead when they connected with the creators of A Fat Wreck, the Fat Wreck Chords documentary.  An opportunity to be included on the companion LP lit a fire under the band's ass and Drag was the result.

The band quickly went right back into hiding following the release of this record.